Small squeaky self-pitying apology

I am in – what am I in? A bit of a state, perhaps. A crise de nerfs, or possibly a somewhat self-defeating desire to dehydrate myself completely crying and have a headache.

Or perhaps I have just moved my monthly mini-nervous-breakdown from right before ovulation to the second week of the two-week-wait (you know, where normal infertile women keep it).

I have so many long, articulate, blog-posts half-written, two-thirds-planned. I can’t quite make myself write any of them.

All I see is bleak, with no way out. I have been here before, and scrambled out many times. I’ll scramble out this time, sooner or later. Just, it makes me an exceedingly tedious blogger while it lasts. Sorry.

13 responses to “Small squeaky self-pitying apology

