Cute ute muscles in

Still spotting, if more so. But bloody ow the cramps have got in early. Ow ow ow. And I feel this bad now? What am I going to feel like by Thursday?

Actually. I’ll tell you what I’m going to feel like by Thursday. I am going to feel like shit on Thursday. And why am I going to feel like shit on Thursday? Because Thursday is our 4th Wedding Anniversary, and H booked the exceedingly smart and wonderful restaurant weeks ago.

Thanks, uterus. Love you too, you mutant heart-shaped whining freak.

4 responses to “Cute ute muscles in

  • a

    I guess that’s why it’s a good thing that my husband and I don’t bother celebrating our anniversary…something unfortunate would just spring up to ruin it.

    I hope your cramps decide to get themselves over with on Wednesday! Happy Anniversary!

  • Betty M

    Rats. Banish them with exceedingly expensive alcohol?

  • Hairy Farmer Family

    Ach! You’ll go and give my deadly duo ideas! Our 5th is Friday week, and I have booked… the local catering college.

    *begins to babble*
    But they’re really good! Gordon Ramsay trained there and everything!

    Sort it out, Cute Ute!

  • deanna

    Here’s hoping the worst of it hold off past Thursday.

    Wishing you a wonderful anniversary! Yay 4th!

