Still here, in a barely kind of way

How’ve you all been? I’ve been pretty much bloody miserable. Work always doubles in size and stress just as coursework is due and you’re feeling somewhat shrivelled about the sense-of-humour glands. And then I forgot how to go to sleep. I’m an insomniac anyway, but this is ridiculous. This morning I said to hell with classes, to hell with work, and went back to bed, and it seems to have been a good decision, as I can know focus my eyes and managed to wash the dishes, change the bed, do laundry and cook dinner without lying down on the kitchen floor and biting through a table-leg.

And anyway, the Internet broke. That’s where I’ve been. Staring at a broken Internet. Gah.

2 responses to “Still here, in a barely kind of way

