Give me a dah dah dah

THOROUGHLY DISTRACTED BY OLYMPICS STOP SEND CAKE STOP NO WAIT I MADE CAKE STOP IT WASN’T BAD STOP SEND GIN STOP

8 responses to “Give me a dah dah dah

  • a

    I’m at my sister’s, and Olympic coverage is running non-stop. I haven’t actually seen any of it though…

  • QoB

    You were watching the men’s swimming, weren’t you? Along with half of Twitter… and me. Ahem.

    • Hairy Farmer Family

      That… that… UNDULATION they do after diving in?

      *open-mouthed mesmerisation*

    • L.

      I’ve been waiting for the men’s swimming for FOUR YEARS. And eight years ago I spent many a happy hour gazing at the Thorpedo. This year Lochte may be the darling, but I still have a special place in my heart (okay, so maybe it’s my groin) for Phelps. Sighhhhh…

  • kylie

    Oooh. Olympics drinking game!. I have 6 hours until the negative pregnancy test from the ivf attempt comes through to come up with my list.

    PS. Thanks for comments Much appreciated

  • Everydaystranger

    Hi. I’m an Olympics junkie and I’m NOT AFRAID to say it.

  • korechronicles

    LAMINGTON CAKE, EX-BIRTHDAY AVAILABLE HERE STOP BOMBAY SAPPHIRE, THREE BOTTLES UNOPENED IN LIQUOR CUPBOARD STOP 60 INCH FLAT SCREEN PLASMA TEN CHANNELS CHOOSE YOUR SPORT STOP PLEASE ADVISE FLIGHT ARRIVAL NUMBER ASAP STOP

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

