Bisy Backson

Still waiting. I have a huge essay to hand in on Tuesday, so as little as I am enjoying it (and it is very little indeed), I am thoroughly distracted from any and all reflections on my sore nipples, the remaining 47 Pee-sticks of Doom, whether or not I felt sick this morning and the extraordinarily irratating stiff neck and shoulder I have developed by heaving heavy boxes about all Friday. I have more heavy boxes to heave about tomorrow, and I can see the essay turning into a frantic all-nighter on Monday night. Pee-sticks? Ah hah hah hah.

2 responses to “Bisy Backson

  • Pamela Jeanne

    Thanks for your comments to my latest post. MUCH appreciated. You raised some excellent points.

    I hope the stiff neck and shoulder discomfort goes away pronto! And of course, will await your next post with hopeful thoughts…

  • deanna

    Waiting with you, and just as impatiently. I haven’t peed on a stick in FOREVER, yet if something doesn’t happen this afternoon (ie: a red flag, or I come to my senses), I’ve decided to blow money on some on my way home.

    Peeing with you in spirit. (Is that gross?)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

